The Team

Sarah Colmar

Board of Governance Chair

Graham Spickett-Jones

Board of Governance

Andy Rogers

Board of Governance

Chris McLean

Board of Governance

Canan Ejder Celik

CEO
PrincipalHR & Estates
Designated Safeguarding Officer
First Aider & Mental Health

canan.ejder@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Ercan Erkus

Academic Head
Designated Safeguarding
Prevent Lead

ercan.erkus@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Nicola Molony

English School Vocational Programmes
Director Of Studies
HE Lecturer

nicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Erhan Yurdakul

Head of Academic Administration

erhan.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Murat Ozbek

Finance Manager
HR & Estates

murat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Selin Doyan

Quality Coordinator
Designated Safeguarding
Prevent Officer
First-Aider

selin@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Alper Uygur

Quality Administrator

alper.u@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Birgul Rose Aslan

Head of Admissions and Exam Officer
Designated Safeguarding Officer
First-Aider

birgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Paul Vincent

English Language Teacher
HE Lecturer
Social Coordinator

paul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Raajal Changela

English Language Teacher

raajalc@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Mehmet Ozaksu

HE Lecturer

m.ozaksu@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Cuneyt Ozarikan

HE lecturer
SEN Contact

c.ozarikan@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Hazal Bicare

Academic Adminisrator
Trainee

hazal@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Eglina Bubliauskaite

Welfare Officer & Receptionist

eglina.b@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Biviya Shrestha

Marketing Officer
Widening Access and Participation Officer

biviya.s@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Onur Sanli

Marketing Consultant

onur.s@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Surel Hurriyetoglu

IT Consultant

surelh@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Bernardo De Vire

Academic Consultant

bernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Prof. Mustafa Dogan

HE Lecturer

mustafa.dogan@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Trifa Hama Raza

Academic Administrator

trifa.h@docklandsacademy.co.uk