[cs_table table_style="modern" ][table] [thead][/thead] [tbody][tr] [td]Canan Ejder Celik[/td] [td]CEO / Acting Principal / Designated Safeguarding Officer[/td] [td]canan.ejder@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Bernardo De Vire[/td] [td]Academic Head / Lead Safeguarding Officer[/td] [td]bernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Eglina Bubliauskaite[/td] [td]Safeguarding and Welfare Officer / Receptionist[/td] [td]eglina.b@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Birgul Rose Aslan[/td] [td] Head of Administration / Safeguarding Officer [/td] [td]birgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Murat Ozbek[/td] [td]Finance Manager [/td] [td]murat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Efe Babila[/td] [td]Marketing Consultant[/td] [td]efe.babila@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Buket Erkus[/td] [td]Director of Studies for English School[/td] [td]buket@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Nicola Molony[/td] [td]English Teacher [/td] [td]nicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Paul Vincent[/td] [td]English Teacher[/td] [td]paul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Erhan Yurdakul[/td] [td]Lecturer[/td] [td]erhan.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk [/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Selin Doyan[/td] [td]Academic Administrator[/td] [td]selin@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Ercan Erkus[/td] [td]Lecturer[/td] [td]ercan.erkus@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Onur Cokuludag[/td] [td]Lecturer[/td] [td]onur.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][tr] [td]Deniz Cokuludag[/td] [td]Lecturer / Culinary Arts Teacher[/td] [td]deniz.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk[/td] [/tr][/tbody] [/table] [/cs_table]
Call Now Button