Canan Ejder CelikCEO / Acting Principal / Designated Safeguarding Officercanan.ejder@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Bernardo De VireAcademic Head / Lead Safeguarding Officerbernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Eglina BubliauskaiteSafeguarding and Welfare Officer / Receptionisteglina.b@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Birgul Rose Aslan Head of Admissions / Safeguarding Officerbirgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Murat OzbekFinance Managermurat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Emre GundogduMarketing Traineeemre@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Nicola MolonyDoS, English Departmentnicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Paul VincentEnglish Teacherpaul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Erhan YurdakulHead of Academic Administrationerhan.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Selin DoyanAcademic Quality Coordinatorselin@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Ercan ErkusLecturerercan.erkus@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Onur CokuludagLectureronur.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Deniz CokuludagLecturer / Culinary Arts Teacherdeniz.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Ismail GokgozLecturerismail.gokgoz@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Ayhan KocIT supportayhan@aksystem.pro
Call Now Button

Our English School will resume face to face classes on 8th March 2021.

We will ensure all the safety measures are in place to comply with the latest Government advice on COVID-19 at all times.

X