Canan Ejder Celik CEO / Acting Principal / Designated Safeguarding Officer canan.ejder@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Ercan Erkus Academic Head ercan.erkus@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Eglina Bubliauskaite Safeguarding and Welfare Officer / Receptionist eglina.b@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Birgul Rose Aslan Head of Admissions / Safeguarding Officer birgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Murat Ozbek Finance Manager murat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Emre Gundogdu Marketing Trainee emre@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Nicola Molony DoS, English Department nicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Paul Vincent English Teacher / Social Coordinator paul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Erhan Yurdakul Head of Academic Administration erhan.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Selin Doyan Academic Quality Coordinator / Prevent Lead / Safeguarding Officer selin@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Bernardo De Vire Academic Consultant bernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Onur Cokuludag Lecturer onur.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Deniz Cokuludag Lecturer / Culinary Arts Teacher deniz.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Ismail Gokgoz Lecturer ismail.gokgoz@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Ayhan Koc IT support ayhan@aksystem.pro
Biviya Strestha Marketing Officer biviya.s@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Call Now Button