Aysegul Yesildaglar Principal aysegul.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Murray Cooper Academic Head murray.cooper@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Bernardo De Vire HE / English Teacher bernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Paul Vincent English Teacher paul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Nicola Molony English Teacher nicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Angharad Jones English Teacher
Murat Ozbek Finance Manager murat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Rose Birgul Aslan Head of Administration birgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Sebahattin Dirican Marketing Manager sebahattin.d@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Andrea Pilloni Digital Marketing and Creative Content Specialist andrea.pilloni@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Need help?

0 operators online

End Chat

There was an error during connecting to the geolocalization server

Enter your email and press ENTER to receive replies directly to your mailbox