Aysegul Yesildaglar Principal aysegul.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Murray Cooper Academic Head / Lead Safeguarding Officer murray.cooper@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Bernardo De Vire Lecturer bernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Paul Vincent English Teacher paul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Nicola Molony English Teacher nicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Eglina Bubliauskaite Safeguarding and Welfare Officer / Receptionist eglina.b@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Murat Ozbek Finance Manager murat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Birgul Rose Aslan Head of Administration / Safeguarding Officer birgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Andrea Pilloni Digital Marketing and Creative Content Specialist andrea.pilloni@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Need help?

0 operators online

End Chat

There was an error during connecting to the geolocalization server

Enter your email and press ENTER to receive replies directly to your mailbox