The Team

Canan Ejder Celik

CEOPrincipalHR & EstatesDesignated Safeguarding OfficerFirst Aider & Mental Health

canan.ejder@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Ercan Erkus

Academic HeadDesignated SafeguardingPrevent Lead

ercan.erkus@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Nicola Molony

English School Vocational ProgrammesDirector Of StudiesHE Lecturer

nicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Erhan Yurdakul

Head of Academic Administration

erhan.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Murat Ozbek

Finance ManagerHR & Estates

murat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Selin Doyan

Quality CoordinatorDesignated SafeguardingPrevent OfficerFirst-Aider

selin@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Alper Uygur

Quality Administrator

alper.u@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Birgul Rose Aslan

Head of Admissions and Exam OfficerDesignated Safeguarding OfficerFirst-Aider

birgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Paul Vincent

English Language TeacherHE LecturerSocial Coordinator

paul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Raajal Changela

English Language Teacher

raajalc@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Mehmet Ozaksu

HE Lecturer

m.ozaksu@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Cuneyt Ozarikan

HE lecturerSEN Contact

c.ozarikan@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Hazal Bicare

Academic AdminisratorTrainee

hazal@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Eglina Bubliauskaite

Welfare Officer & Receptionist

eglina.b@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Biviya Shrestha

Marketing OfficerWidening Access and Participation Officer

biviya.s@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Onur Sanli

Marketing Consultant

onur.s@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Surel Hurriyetoglu

IT Consultant

surelh@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Bernardo De Vire

Academic Consultant

bernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Prof. Mustafa Dogan

HE Lecturer

mustafa.dogan@docklandsacademy.co.uk

Trifa Hama Raza

Academic Administrator

trifa.h@docklandsacademy.co.uk