Canan Ejder CelikCEO / Acting Principal / Designated Safeguarding Officercanan.ejder@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Bernardo De VireAcademic Head / Lead Safeguarding Officerbernardo.devire@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Eglina BubliauskaiteSafeguarding and Welfare Officer / Receptionisteglina.b@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Birgul Rose Aslan Head of Administration / Safeguarding Officerbirgul.rose@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Murat OzbekFinance Managermurat.ozbek@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Efe BabilaMarketing Consultantefe.babila@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Buket ErkusDirector of Studies for English Schoolbuket@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Nicola MolonyEnglish Teachernicola.m@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Paul VincentEnglish Teacherpaul.v@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Erhan YurdakulLecturererhan.y@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Selin DoyanAcademic Administratorselin@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Ercan ErkusLecturerercan.erkus@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Marilyn RushtonLecturermarilyn@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Onur CokuludagLectureronur.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk
Deniz CokuludagLecturer / Culinary Arts Teacherdeniz.c@docklandsacademy.co.uk